Meet

PIERRE-LOUIS DUPY, FLORIST

"I was born in Provence, and since I have always been fascinated by the world of plants, this is where I express my artistic sensitivity. Already at very young age, I loved gardening and designed and made floral arrangements for my family and friends.

This passion has never left me, and after many years which I have worked in finance, I decided to follow my passion for floral design professionally.

After a training at the Ecole des Fleuristes de Paris and with other internationally reknown florists, I offer you my know-how and my passion in order to sublimate your events, big or small, with unique floral creations.

 

For you, attentive to the meaning of your party, listening to your aesthetic desires, I will come up with floral creations with flowers of highest quality and according to the season. I will add a philosophical touch of beauty to your event.

Give your events the magic and emotions they deserve."

© 2018 by Flowers by Pierre-Louis Dupy

  • Facebook
  • 220px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg

Find Pierre-Louis on :

Rencontrez

PIERRE-LOUIS DUPY, FLEURISTE

"Je suis né en Provence, et depuis toujours le monde végétal me passionne, c’est là que ma sensibilité artistique s’exprime. Très jeune, j’agence des jardins, conçois et réalise des compositions florales pour mes proches.

Cette passion ne m’a jamais quitté et après des années passées dans la finance, je décide d’en faire mon métier.

 

Aussi, après une formation à l’Ecole des fleuristes de Paris et auprès de fleuristes de renommée internationale, je propose de mettre à votre service mon savoir-faire et ma passion pour sublimer vos événements, petits ou grands, avec des créations uniques.

 

Pour vous, attentif au sens de votre fête, à l’écoute de vos désirs esthétiques, j’imaginerai des décors, des créations florales avec des fleurs de qualité et de saison avec comme philosophie l’élégance et la beauté.

Je donnerai à vos événements la magie et les émotions qu’ils méritent."

© 2018 by Flowers by Pierre-Louis Dupy

  • Facebook
  • 220px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg

Retrouvez Pierre-Louis sur :